alert iconSEPD Blood Drive Today! Drop-ins welcome! Tuesday, July 16 from 3-7pm at Village Hall - 10 N Water Street alert close
SEQ No First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
1.00  Steve Ward Village President sward@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
2.00 Margo Gray Village Clerk mgray@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
3.00 Jennifer Barconi Trustee jbarconi@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
4.00 Jim Breunlin Trustee jbreunlin@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
5.00 Mike Kolodziej Trustee mkolodziej@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
6.00 Greg Lieser Trustee glieser@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
7.00 Chris Merritt Trustee cmerritt2@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
8.00 Scott Richmond Trustee srichmond@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780